CUSTOMER REVIEWS

DateComment
6/14/2019Tested/Working - Thanks for the quick turnaround Damian!!
6/14/2019Thanks!
6/14/2019Quick response and resolved my issue fast!
6/14/2019Davis always fixes the issue.
6/13/2019fast friendly service
6/13/2019Fast, friendly assistance
6/12/2019Thanks!
6/12/2019It was relatively quickly resolved and the guy I spoke with was pleasant!
6/12/2019Damian quickly resolved the problems with my dual monitors and access to QuickBooks yesterday. He was also able to help my co-worker by providing information for me to share with her. Thank you Damian!
6/12/2019Good job guys! Thanks!
6/11/2019Very fast, Thanks!
6/11/2019thanks for the help!!
6/10/2019Great as always
6/10/2019I sent a request that was preceded by the same request sent by someone else to which I sent a "disregard my request" note. It apparently was handled appropriately.
6/10/2019Thank you
6/7/2019Thanks!
6/7/2019Thanks!
6/7/2019Thanks!
6/7/2019They answered quickly and understood my issue and worked to resolve it in a timely manner, Very Professional team!
6/7/2019Very quick response thank you!
6/7/2019Thanks Erick! Patient with me as always!
6/6/2019An ImageQuest associate checked to ensure I had no viruses on my computer. Thank you for your help on this!
6/6/2019Thanks!
6/5/2019You guys Rock!!! Thank you.
6/5/2019Just stopped at the answer "No" and did not suggest other alternatives to install and run QuickBooks Database Service Manager. It only needs to be loaded where the QuickBook data files are which are two areas on the server I have access to.
6/5/2019Erick helped me download Visio quickly and it worked the first time.
6/4/2019Already done and working! Thank You!
6/4/2019Fast and efficient as always. Thanks, Stephen.
6/4/2019Davis rocks - sent me the instructions and I was able to correct my issue! THANK YOU
6/4/2019Stephen's an OG or IT
6/4/2019Très Bon Erick!!
6/4/2019Happy to get fast reliable service!
6/4/2019thank you!
6/4/2019I needed a way to retrieve Deleted emails. There wasn't a way to do that. The Service was informative, and pleasant and good.Just couldn't read the emails.
6/3/2019I was out of the office Friday, but trying to make sure this was done at 5 pm as I had asked in my emails. I was so disappointed this morning when I read the email from Damian late Friday afternoon that indicated my instructions were not followed, and the original email address and cell phone number were used in the auto reply created by ImageQuest even though my second email specifically said I was providing a different email address and cell number to be used instead of the ones I originally provided. I asked Erik to confirm he received both my emails and he confirmed that he did. Not sure what happened after that??? Beth
6/3/2019image quest always solves problems quickly!
6/3/2019Thanks!
6/3/2019Perfect, Thank you Brad!!!!!!!
6/3/2019My issues was taken care of in a timely manor.
6/3/2019Right on time!
6/3/2019The response time it took to resolve my concerns was perfect. The IT representative was very professional and extremely helpful.
5/31/2019Erick Burgess is a man among men and a prince among the stars
5/31/2019Slow response time and I I still keep getting the responses. The staff member who accepted the invite is on vacation.
5/31/2019So quick and helpful - thank you!
5/30/2019Polite and knowledgeable. Rep was patient with technology challenged user.
5/30/2019Very fast. Thanks!
5/30/2019Thanks Erick!
5/30/2019Thanks Andrew!!
5/29/2019Perfect Damian, thanks!!
5/29/2019Because you blocked these scammer fools:)
5/29/2019E. King was fantastic and went above and beyond to help resolve my issue.
5/28/2019Problem resolved!!!!!
5/24/2019Very quick to respond and solved the problem quickly. Thank you.
5/24/2019it took a little over an hour to get the return phone call.
5/24/2019Works so far 🙂 Thanks Josh!
5/24/2019Nothing that would make it better or worse. Was not in the resolution process but the issue is resolved.
5/24/2019Davis was very helpful and was able to fix my issue in a timely fashion.
5/24/2019DBrown was an excellent help to figuring out the successful solution to my issue! thank you!
5/23/2019Many thanks!
5/23/2019Thank you, Davis!!!!!
5/23/2019The issue was handled quickly.
5/22/2019Took a few days for reply.
5/22/2019To begin, when I called this morning and spoke to Erick Burgess, he was very helpful and talked me off the ledge. He was able to resolve some issues that should never had happened, hence the Negative experience.
5/22/2019Thanks for yesterday Mark, good job!
5/22/2019When this tech called to resolve my issue, I was already on the phone with another tech resolving another issue. It was great to see multiple techs trying to get the job done.
5/22/2019Works like a charm, thanks DB!!
5/21/2019I have so many of these and they are dealt with swiftly.
5/21/2019Erick worked with me for a very long time until we were able to resolve my problem. I appreciate the initiative and the knowledge offered!
5/21/2019Thanks DeMarcus!
5/21/2019Thanks Andrew!
5/21/2019Thanks Damian!
5/21/2019Thanks Erick!
5/21/2019Thanks!
5/21/2019Thanks!
5/20/2019Works great.
5/20/2019Thanks!
5/17/2019The quick response time
5/17/2019As always, the tech was courteous and professional and got the job done!
5/16/2019Thanks!
5/16/2019I received the help I needed very quickly.
5/16/2019Thanks, Erick!
5/16/2019Thanks, Davis!!
5/15/2019Very quick response to my question.
5/15/2019Davis went above and beyond to get this finished! Thanks!!
5/15/2019The hacked email came from my account, with a facebook pic of mine. Having no explanation and just being told it has been marked as Spam, feels like a brush off and does not leave me feeling easy. Not that I am worried about the content of the email, the ability of someone to put this together bothers me, and getting no explanation to put me ease is problematic. Thank you.
5/15/2019Very efficient.
5/14/2019My experience was great
5/14/2019The problem has been resolved.
5/13/2019Thank you for the timely resolution.
5/13/2019Working great, thanks Davis!
5/9/2019Fast accurate service! Thank you Erick.
5/9/2019Thanks Davis! Your help is appreciated!
5/9/2019It was okay but was hoping for some additional assistance on moving items over. I took care of it but it would have been nice to have it done from your back end.
5/9/2019My nightmare became a dream. Thanks!
5/9/2019Erick did not give up when he was having trouble fixing the scanner. He was very nice on the phone and very helpful!! Thank you Erick for your help. You ROCK!!
5/8/2019Technician was expedient & knowledgeable.
5/8/2019This was an accident - should have been - Great job!
5/7/2019Very quick!
5/6/2019Thanks!
5/6/2019Resolved quick
5/6/2019Thanks, Davis!
5/6/2019Lol, this is from March! I've slept since then 😉 Thanks, Todd!
5/6/2019Corrected the problem.
5/6/2019thanks for the help!!! 🙂
5/6/2019Andrew is terrific!
5/6/2019Thanks Erick ~ Happy Monday IQ!
5/3/2019It appears that something was completed even though when I logged in for the 1st time today it went through yet another update beyond the multiple ones Mark endured last evening. Hopefully, now, the updates will occur and not sabotage me while I attempt to work.
5/3/2019DeMarcus is awesome, awsome attentive and helpful!!!
5/2/2019Damian was persistent in working with other vendors to make sure our phone issues were resolved. He kept me updated on a. daily basis and, considering that the other vendor was not overly responsive or willing to help, he made sure that the problem was fixed as soon as possible.
5/2/2019I got my zip file opened. That is all I needed.
5/2/2019so responsive! thanks for everything
5/2/2019Winner winner chicken dinner
5/2/2019Immediate response. Thanks, Brad.
5/1/2019Timely responses.
5/1/2019DeMarcus is a rockstar!
5/1/2019you are killing it today!
5/1/2019Damian is VERY helpful and friendly.
5/1/2019completed quickly! thanks.
5/1/2019Thank you, Todd.
5/1/2019Thanks Andrew!!
5/1/2019Perfect Damian!
4/30/2019appreciate the quick response
4/30/2019Davis is great!
4/30/2019Excellent work guys, you saved the day!!!
4/30/2019Issue was resolved quickly.
4/30/2019Thanks Big D
4/29/2019he was patient as we navigated through the screens and figured out the issue.
4/29/2019A BIG THANK YOU!!! This sync resolution became more involved than anticipated stemming from issues with the recent migration. The entire time to resolve was well over an hour, but the experience was very friendly and professional. Great job as always! Ron
4/29/2019The technical made an assumption that indicated I did not know how to access or open emails. The emails in question are fishing/tainted emails that SHOULD NOT be opened.
4/26/2019Thanks!
4/26/2019Easy and fast, my assigned tech person was nice and patient when I should have already tried to restart my computer
4/26/2019Thank you Angie! Working like a charm!!
4/26/2019good job
4/26/2019Thanks!
4/26/2019Quick and agile response in determining that the suspected email was indeed fraud....great job as usual! Thx, Ron
4/26/2019Quick, courteous, efficient
4/25/2019fast, effective, efficient.
4/25/2019Erick was prompt and courteous in explaining how it would be resolved.
4/24/2019Problem resolved in 5 minutes
4/24/2019Erick was very helpful
4/24/2019You guys ROCK.
4/24/2019The ImageQuest team worked diligently on my issue until it was resolved. Thank you!
4/24/2019Trying to get used to a different system can be a challenge. Your staff it always so helpful. Thank you, Liz
4/24/2019Damian is the best. Great job!
4/23/2019helped with the hacker emails!!! thanks!
4/22/2019it was very quick
4/19/2019Perfect, thanks guys!!
4/19/2019Efficient and fast
4/18/2019Resolved my issue quickly !!
4/17/2019He was very patient and easy to work with!
4/17/2019This repetitive problem has not reoccurred in 5 days and counting.
4/17/2019Quick, easy and problem solved. Thanks Erick!
4/16/2019Thank you for explaining what to expect when I send a secure email.
4/16/2019Thanks!
4/16/2019Helped me out very quickly!
4/16/2019Thanks Damian!
4/16/2019Thank you.
4/16/2019Thanks!
4/15/2019Thanks so much - fast excellent service
4/15/2019Prompt response.
4/15/2019Got this so fast. You guys rock!!
4/12/2019Took less than 5 minutes to complete.
4/12/2019Thanks!
4/11/2019I can't even remember what this was for???
4/11/2019You're awesome
4/11/2019Davis was very polite and he got my email back up and working very quickly. Thank you!!
4/11/2019Terrific assistance as always - thank you!
4/10/2019Thanks as always - you all are the best!
4/10/2019Andrew got to the bottom of the scanning issues - all is great and I don't have use the other scanner that makes enormous files anymore... YES!!!
4/9/2019You're on a roll here Davis, keep it up!!
4/9/2019This user also looks great, thanks again Davis!
4/9/2019Looks great, thanks Davis!
4/9/2019Erick was very helpful and efficient. Thanks.
4/9/2019Damian was understanding of my computer illiteracy.
4/9/2019Quick
4/9/2019the response was prompt and problem was fixed
4/8/2019Whoop Whoop! Thanks Damian!
4/5/2019Thanks Davis!
4/5/2019Nice work on this one.
4/5/2019Thank you again for the awesome service.
4/4/2019Thank you DeMarcus! I would still like to know how .61 was routing to .76 when we replace for future printers.
4/4/2019It was resolved quickly.
4/4/2019Thanks!
4/4/2019Quick to get it resolved.
4/3/2019Quick response and you guys are always helpful!
4/3/2019Davis, all seems to be resolved as far as I know. Will let you kno if that changes. Thanks, as always, for your help! Good job!
4/3/2019Thanks Davis!
4/2/2019My computer had crashed...no network drivers could be found and the issue was resolved in a timely manner.
4/2/2019FIXED QUICKLY THANK YOU!
4/2/2019Lightening fast, thanks Erick!
4/1/2019Thanks for the prompt response!
4/1/2019Thanks Damian!
3/31/2019Perfect Davis, thanks!
3/31/2019Laptop received, will check it out! Thanks!
3/30/2019Awesome as always!!! Thanks.
3/29/2019Request was completed so quickly - thanks as always! Great to see Kim yesterday too!
3/29/2019Todd worked diligently to fix my driver issues. Thanks for the hard work, Todd!
3/29/2019Excellent as always!
3/29/2019quick
3/28/2019It was quick and painless.
3/28/2019Solved the problem quickly.
3/28/2019Thank you so much for your assistance!
3/28/2019Thanks!
3/27/2019Fast and efficient.
3/27/2019Fast, efficient, correct, and great communication. Thank you.
3/26/2019Easy and efficient
3/25/2019Thanks, DeMarcus!
3/25/2019Quick response, thank you.
3/25/2019DeMarcus Brown methodically traced down the problem and rebuilt as needed. Thanks!! Steve
3/25/2019Andrew was very efficient and pleasant to work with. Thank you, Me!
3/22/2019Damian responded quickly and was able to fix my problem immediately.
3/22/2019Thank you!
3/22/2019Very fast!
3/22/2019Wonderful!!! Erick was incredibly helpful and restored our lost drive.
3/22/2019Perfect, thanks!
3/21/2019Quickly done.
3/21/2019Done fast.
3/21/2019Very Quick.
3/21/2019Angie worked so hard on this one for me! Thank you so much for your dedication to getting me an answer. Thanks again!!
3/21/2019Quick service to resolve the issue!
3/21/2019Thanks Damian!!
3/21/2019Whoop! Whoop! Who's the man!!
3/21/2019My experience was great because we thought we were going to have to pay additional money to have the emails we needed exported, but Stephen Bratcher walked us through everything and showed us how to export the emails. Thanks so much for your help Stephen!
3/21/2019Thanks Davis! Mission accomplished. Bryan just received an email from her!!!
3/21/2019Working like a charm, thanks Todd!
3/21/2019Thank you! Damian was a great help!
3/21/2019It was finished quickly and efficiently. Thank you!!
3/20/2019Davis was patient and helpful! Thanks!
3/20/2019Thanks all is well
3/20/2019Efficient and courteous service.
3/19/19Davis went above and beyond to solve my issue. I told him I could wait but he sought out a solution to my issue anyway. I am very thankful that he did.
3/11/19My tech was super nice!
3/11/19Thank you for your help. It's been a real nightmare this tax season.GOOD JOB
3/11/19As usual, great response from Milton.
3/8/19As always, the "cleaning crew" cleaned my problems up. Many thanks for the great assistance!
3/8/19Davis was very efficient in taking care of my issue.
3/8/19resolved quickly
3/8/19Eric was very patience with my issue and he was very polite.
3/7/19Great work. Thank you so much Demarcus!
3/6/19My experience was great because Eric helped me recover a document that disappeared.  I was going to have to go back to client for a signature. 
 
 Please acknowledge ERIC he is AWESOME!
3/6/19Taken care of very quickly. Thanks!
3/5/2019Working perfectly, thanks!!
3/5/2019Excellent Andrew!
3/4/2019Thank you to Davis, Brad and anyone else involved in solving this issue in such a quick manner.
3/4/2019Perfect, thanks Stephen!
3/4/2019Thanks Damian!
3/4/2019Damian was nice and very patient with me.
3/2/2019You were quick to respond. You understood exactly what my problem was and fixed it!
3/1/2019I'm sure you did fine if the backup is occurring. Thanks!
3/1/2019Davis is awesome! He installed 4 different software aps that I needed, and addressed 3 or 4 other issues for me. He also followed up with me today as he said he would earlier in the week. I was very impressed by the amount of work he accomplished in less than 1.5 hours. I stay very, very busy, so I appreciate how efficient he was. I could tell he is very knowledgeable about what he is doing. Thanks Davis!
3/1/2019Immediate response. Excellent service
3/1/2019Always responsive. I don't give you all enough thanks.
3/1/2019Davis did a great job in following up with this repair
2/28/2019D.KING IS THE BEST, QUICK, UNDERSTANDING, HELPFUL. THANKS BRAH. TONY.
2/28/2019Damian was very easy to work with and got me fixed up!
2/28/2019Problem was fixed
2/28/2019My experience was great because it was resolved very quickly! Thanks a bunch!
2/26/2019Thanks for bailing me out again. I've lost at least 3 days of work but this solution puts me back in business
2/26/2019Davis & Angela worked with me & walked me through step by step until the problem was corrected!!! Thank you!!!!!
2/26/2019The Support of Mr. Burgess.
2/26/2019Quick response
2/25/2019My experience was great because I got a very fast response rate.
2/25/2019Awesome.....as always!!!
2/25/2019Great experience as always
2/25/2019Request complete quickly.
2/22/2019Thanks Erick, these hackers are bonkers!!
2/22/2019Thx
2/22/2019Efficient
2/21/19"DeMarcus resolved my printer problems and I am very thankful! Kim"
2/21/19"Fast and courteous service. Right on!"
2/20/19Thanks Demarcus!
2/20/19Excellence in service. Many Thanks!
2/20/19Y'all are awesome!!!
2/20/19Thanks for preventing future heartache Angie!!
2/20/19Fast, easy, no extra input needed.
2/20/19Stephen resolved the problem quickly and kindly!
2/20/19Quick and easy resolution
2/19/19"As always, polite, professional, knowledgeable customer service. Thank you!!!"
2/19/19VERY QUICK AND EFFECTIVE RESPONSE!!!
2/19/19It was resolved quickly.
2/19/19Excellent Demarcus!! Thank you!
2/18/19Thanks, DeMarcus! It helps that you can work on this while I am doing other things away from my computer. It's behaving now!
2/14/19Thank you for the consistent communication and updates!!!
2/14/19"Damian was so helpful and very professional. He helped with my problem right away."
2/14/19"Mr. Davis is great because he corrected the issue with my computer!!! Thanks."
2/13/19Helpful, courteous and efficient.
2/12/19Everyone tried to help us to respond quickly to our needs. My research was going to require more than a week.
2/12/19Quick and smooth Thanks
2/12/19Thanks for resolution Steve!
2/11/19Fast and efficient service.
2/8/19My experience was great because of Davis!
2/8/19Davis I appreciate your help. A little disappointed that it took so long to figure out it was the battery backup that was source of problem.  That's not a reflection on you.   Thanks again!
2/7/19Quick response and friendly attitude
2/7/19Fast resolution.
2/7/19Quick fix.  Quick response.
2/7/19A great help in the time of need. Thanks for being so prompt in getting the job done.
2/6/19Eric!
2/5/19Issue was resolved in a timely manner.
2/5/1910 Smiley faces to Erick! Thank you!!
2/5/19thanks
2/5/19You started working on the problem as soon as I called and fixed the problem as fast as possible.
2/4/19My experience was great because the problem was addressed and fixed immediately.
2/4/19Fast and efficient service.
2/1/19It was time sensitive and they made sure to get back with me before end of day and got the situation taken care of.
2/1/19The ticket was handled in a timely manner and the Technician was knowledgeable about the issue.
1/31/19its working Thank you
1/31/19Davis fixed, what I had no idea on what to do. Davis you are Great!!!! Thanks!!! Image Quest Crew Rocks!!!
1/31/19The team member was courteous, professional, and most of all, he took care of my issue quickly. THANK YOU!
1/31/19Super fast!
1/31/19Josh and Matt provided valuable information and insight during our phone call with RJ Young. Thank you!
1/31/19Because I was in a crunch to get new check printer set up so I could print checks for closing this morning! You came thru and got it done for me!! Thanks sooo much!
1/30/19was so amazing! he helped out so much! This is the best experience I have had since working with the company.
1/30/19Thanks Damian!
1/30/19Thanks Erick!
1/30/19Thanks again Erick!
1/30/19Thank you!
1/30/19very fast
1/30/19Quick, effective help setting up an eFax account. Thank you!
1/30/19Quick, effective help setting up an eFax account. Thank you!
1/29/19Erick was great even though I told him we love DeMarcus LOL.
1/29/19Thanks Demarcus!!
1/29/19Access to our website through the host was granted in a timely manner and with the proper security protocols. I continue to be so impressed with the level of customer service WC receives from ImageQuest!
1/29/19Fixed very quickly!
1/29/19Understood the issue, and got it resolved. And showed me how to fix the issue in the event it pops up again.
1/29/19It is still popping up but I feel better knowing it is ok.
1/28/19Issue resolved! Thanks!
1/28/19Perfect Brad, thanks!!
1/28/19helpful 🙂
1/28/19Thanks!
1/25/19Imagequest gave excellent service as always! Thanks
1/25/19Prompt response and issue was fixed immediately. Thank you!
1/24/19Quickly adjusted our team settings in ticket board. Thank you!
1/24/19Its always great when you have Demarcus handling your requests!!
1/24/19Very Helpful and issue seems to have been resolved. Thanks!
1/23/19Thank you
1/23/19Because Mr. A. Shannon knows what to Do! Thanks
1/23/19That was fast and efficient work.
1/23/19Eric Burgess is a Rock Star!!!!! I have dealt with him on a number of occasions now and he is always great!
1/23/19Quick and correct! Thanks Erick!
1/22/19Demarcus is the BOMB!
1/22/19DeMarcus is the BEST!!!!
1/22/19Timely resolution - thanks so much!
1/22/19You guys got our network back up in about 20 minutes. Great Job.
1/22/19Thanks Erick!
1/22/19Thank you for your response to my question.
1/22/19resolved quickly thank you
1/22/19Damian responded to my inquiry quickly.
1/22/19Thanks Demarcus! Have a great Tuesday!!
1/21/19I received timely response and assistance.
1/18/19quick and done right
1/18/19Eric is always very easy to work with and is very diligent.
1/18/19Because you are good!
1/18/19You guys did great - Windstream did not. Have a great Friday over there!!
1/18/19Mark is wonderful!!!
1/18/19Demarcus made me feel calm and confident that this issue would be fixed.
1/17/19thank you!
1/17/19Demarcus worked with me until my problem was solved. He was very patient and persistent.
1/17/19Quick, effective response. Thank you!
1/16/19Quick action and explanation in response to our request. Thank you!
1/16/19Checked out my emails and really didn't find anything. May have just been a temporary glitch where I was getting duplicate emails. Have not been getting them now!
1/15/19Thanks for fixing the problem! 🙂