CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Date Comment
4/17/2019He was very patient and easy to work with!
4/17/2019This repetitive problem has not reoccurred in 5 days and counting.
4/17/2019Quick, easy and problem solved. Thanks Erick!
4/16/2019Thank you for explaining what to expect when I send a secure email.
4/16/2019Thanks!
4/16/2019Helped me out very quickly!
4/16/2019Thanks Damian!
4/16/2019Thank you.
4/16/2019Thanks!
4/15/2019Thanks so much - fast excellent service
4/15/2019Prompt response.
4/15/2019Got this so fast. You guys rock!!
4/12/2019Took less than 5 minutes to complete.
4/12/2019Thanks!
4/11/2019I can't even remember what this was for???
4/11/2019You're awesome
4/11/2019Davis was very polite and he got my email back up and working very quickly. Thank you!!
4/11/2019Terrific assistance as always - thank you!
4/10/2019Thanks as always - you all are the best!
4/10/2019Andrew got to the bottom of the scanning issues - all is great and I don't have use the other scanner that makes enormous files anymore... YES!!!
4/9/2019You're on a roll here Davis, keep it up!!
4/9/2019This user also looks great, thanks again Davis!
4/9/2019Looks great, thanks Davis!
4/9/2019Erick was very helpful and efficient. Thanks.
4/9/2019Damian was understanding of my computer illiteracy.
4/9/2019Quick
4/9/2019the response was prompt and problem was fixed
4/8/2019Whoop Whoop! Thanks Damian!
4/5/2019Thanks Davis!
4/5/2019Nice work on this one.
4/5/2019Thank you again for the awesome service.
4/4/2019Thank you DeMarcus! I would still like to know how .61 was routing to .76 when we replace for future printers.
4/4/2019It was resolved quickly.
4/4/2019Thanks!
4/4/2019Quick to get it resolved.
4/3/2019Quick response and you guys are always helpful!
4/3/2019Davis, all seems to be resolved as far as I know. Will let you kno if that changes. Thanks, as always, for your help! Good job!
4/3/2019Thanks Davis!
4/2/2019My computer had crashed...no network drivers could be found and the issue was resolved in a timely manner.
4/2/2019FIXED QUICKLY THANK YOU!
4/2/2019Lightening fast, thanks Erick!
4/1/2019Thanks for the prompt response!
4/1/2019Thanks Damian!
3/31/2019Perfect Davis, thanks!
3/31/2019Laptop received, will check it out! Thanks!
3/30/2019Awesome as always!!! Thanks.
3/29/2019Request was completed so quickly - thanks as always! Great to see Kim yesterday too!
3/29/2019Todd worked diligently to fix my driver issues. Thanks for the hard work, Todd!
3/29/2019Excellent as always!
3/29/2019quick
3/28/2019It was quick and painless.
3/28/2019Solved the problem quickly.
3/28/2019Thank you so much for your assistance!
3/28/2019Thanks!
3/27/2019Fast and efficient.
3/27/2019Fast, efficient, correct, and great communication. Thank you.
3/26/2019Easy and efficient
3/25/2019Thanks, DeMarcus!
3/25/2019Quick response, thank you.
3/25/2019DeMarcus Brown methodically traced down the problem and rebuilt as needed. Thanks!! Steve
3/25/2019Andrew was very efficient and pleasant to work with. Thank you, Me!
3/22/2019Damian responded quickly and was able to fix my problem immediately.
3/22/2019Thank you!
3/22/2019Very fast!
3/22/2019Wonderful!!! Erick was incredibly helpful and restored our lost drive.
3/22/2019Perfect, thanks!
3/21/2019Quickly done.
3/21/2019Done fast.
3/21/2019Very Quick.
3/21/2019Angie worked so hard on this one for me! Thank you so much for your dedication to getting me an answer. Thanks again!!
3/21/2019Quick service to resolve the issue!
3/21/2019Thanks Damian!!
3/21/2019Whoop! Whoop! Who's the man!!
3/21/2019My experience was great because we thought we were going to have to pay additional money to have the emails we needed exported, but Stephen Bratcher walked us through everything and showed us how to export the emails. Thanks so much for your help Stephen!
3/21/2019Thanks Davis! Mission accomplished. Bryan just received an email from her!!!
3/21/2019Working like a charm, thanks Todd!
3/21/2019Thank you! Damian was a great help!
3/21/2019It was finished quickly and efficiently. Thank you!!
3/20/2019Davis was patient and helpful! Thanks!
3/20/2019Thanks all is well
3/20/2019Efficient and courteous service.
3/19/19 Davis went above and beyond to solve my issue. I told him I could wait but he sought out a solution to my issue anyway. I am very thankful that he did.
3/11/19 My tech was super nice!
3/11/19 Thank you for your help. It's been a real nightmare this tax season.GOOD JOB
3/11/19 As usual, great response from Milton.
3/8/19 As always, the "cleaning crew" cleaned my problems up. Many thanks for the great assistance!
3/8/19 Davis was very efficient in taking care of my issue.
3/8/19 resolved quickly
3/8/19 Eric was very patience with my issue and he was very polite.
3/7/19 Great work. Thank you so much Demarcus!
3/6/19 My experience was great because Eric helped me recover a document that disappeared.  I was going to have to go back to client for a signature. 
 
 Please acknowledge ERIC he is AWESOME!
3/6/19 Taken care of very quickly. Thanks!
3/5/2019Working perfectly, thanks!!
3/5/2019Excellent Andrew!
3/4/2019Thank you to Davis, Brad and anyone else involved in solving this issue in such a quick manner.
3/4/2019Perfect, thanks Stephen!
3/4/2019Thanks Damian!
3/4/2019Damian was nice and very patient with me.
3/2/2019You were quick to respond. You understood exactly what my problem was and fixed it!
3/1/2019I'm sure you did fine if the backup is occurring. Thanks!
3/1/2019Davis is awesome! He installed 4 different software aps that I needed, and addressed 3 or 4 other issues for me. He also followed up with me today as he said he would earlier in the week. I was very impressed by the amount of work he accomplished in less than 1.5 hours. I stay very, very busy, so I appreciate how efficient he was. I could tell he is very knowledgeable about what he is doing. Thanks Davis!
3/1/2019Immediate response. Excellent service
3/1/2019Always responsive. I don't give you all enough thanks.
3/1/2019Davis did a great job in following up with this repair
2/28/2019D.KING IS THE BEST, QUICK, UNDERSTANDING, HELPFUL. THANKS BRAH. TONY.
2/28/2019Damian was very easy to work with and got me fixed up!
2/28/2019Problem was fixed
2/28/2019My experience was great because it was resolved very quickly! Thanks a bunch!
2/26/2019Thanks for bailing me out again. I've lost at least 3 days of work but this solution puts me back in business
2/26/2019Davis & Angela worked with me & walked me through step by step until the problem was corrected!!! Thank you!!!!!
2/26/2019The Support of Mr. Burgess.
2/26/2019Quick response
2/25/2019My experience was great because I got a very fast response rate.
2/25/2019Awesome.....as always!!!
2/25/2019Great experience as always
2/25/2019Request complete quickly.
2/22/2019Thanks Erick, these hackers are bonkers!!
2/22/2019Thx
2/22/2019Efficient
2/21/19"DeMarcus resolved my printer problems and I am very thankful! Kim"
2/21/19"Fast and courteous service. Right on!"
2/20/19Thanks Demarcus!
2/20/19Excellence in service. Many Thanks!
2/20/19Y'all are awesome!!!
2/20/19Thanks for preventing future heartache Angie!!
2/20/19Fast, easy, no extra input needed.
2/20/19Stephen resolved the problem quickly and kindly!
2/20/19Quick and easy resolution
2/19/19"As always, polite, professional, knowledgeable customer service. Thank you!!!"
2/19/19VERY QUICK AND EFFECTIVE RESPONSE!!!
2/19/19It was resolved quickly.
2/19/19Excellent Demarcus!! Thank you!
2/18/19Thanks, DeMarcus! It helps that you can work on this while I am doing other things away from my computer. It's behaving now!
2/14/19Thank you for the consistent communication and updates!!!
2/14/19"Damian was so helpful and very professional. He helped with my problem right away."
2/14/19"Mr. Davis is great because he corrected the issue with my computer!!! Thanks."
2/13/19Helpful, courteous and efficient.
2/12/19Everyone tried to help us to respond quickly to our needs. My research was going to require more than a week.
2/12/19Quick and smooth Thanks
2/12/19Thanks for resolution Steve!
2/11/19 Fast and efficient service.
2/8/19 My experience was great because of Davis!
2/8/19 Davis I appreciate your help. A little disappointed that it took so long to figure out it was the battery backup that was source of problem.  That's not a reflection on you.   Thanks again!
2/7/19 Quick response and friendly attitude
2/7/19 Fast resolution.
2/7/19 Quick fix.  Quick response.
2/7/19 A great help in the time of need. Thanks for being so prompt in getting the job done.
2/6/19 Eric!
2/5/19 Issue was resolved in a timely manner.
2/5/19 10 Smiley faces to Erick! Thank you!!
2/5/19 thanks
2/5/19 You started working on the problem as soon as I called and fixed the problem as fast as possible.
2/4/19 My experience was great because the problem was addressed and fixed immediately.
2/4/19 Fast and efficient service.
2/1/19 It was time sensitive and they made sure to get back with me before end of day and got the situation taken care of.
2/1/19 The ticket was handled in a timely manner and the Technician was knowledgeable about the issue.
1/31/19 its working Thank you
1/31/19 Davis fixed, what I had no idea on what to do. Davis you are Great!!!! Thanks!!! Image Quest Crew Rocks!!!
1/31/19 The team member was courteous, professional, and most of all, he took care of my issue quickly. THANK YOU!
1/31/19 Super fast!
1/31/19 Josh and Matt provided valuable information and insight during our phone call with RJ Young. Thank you!
1/31/19 Because I was in a crunch to get new check printer set up so I could print checks for closing this morning! You came thru and got it done for me!! Thanks sooo much!
1/30/19 was so amazing! he helped out so much! This is the best experience I have had since working with the company.
1/30/19 Thanks Damian!
1/30/19 Thanks Erick!
1/30/19 Thanks again Erick!
1/30/19 Thank you!
1/30/19 very fast
1/30/19 Quick, effective help setting up an eFax account. Thank you!
1/30/19 Quick, effective help setting up an eFax account. Thank you!
1/29/19 Erick was great even though I told him we love DeMarcus LOL.
1/29/19 Thanks Demarcus!!
1/29/19 Access to our website through the host was granted in a timely manner and with the proper security protocols. I continue to be so impressed with the level of customer service WC receives from ImageQuest!
1/29/19 Fixed very quickly!
1/29/19 Understood the issue, and got it resolved. And showed me how to fix the issue in the event it pops up again.
1/29/19 It is still popping up but I feel better knowing it is ok.
1/28/19 Issue resolved! Thanks!
1/28/19 Perfect Brad, thanks!!
1/28/19 helpful 🙂
1/28/19 Thanks!
1/25/19 Imagequest gave excellent service as always! Thanks
1/25/19 Prompt response and issue was fixed immediately. Thank you!
1/24/19 Quickly adjusted our team settings in ticket board. Thank you!
1/24/19 Its always great when you have Demarcus handling your requests!!
1/24/19 Very Helpful and issue seems to have been resolved. Thanks!
1/23/19 Thank you
1/23/19 Because Mr. A. Shannon knows what to Do! Thanks
1/23/19 That was fast and efficient work.
1/23/19 Eric Burgess is a Rock Star!!!!! I have dealt with him on a number of occasions now and he is always great!
1/23/19 Quick and correct! Thanks Erick!
1/22/19 Demarcus is the BOMB!
1/22/19 DeMarcus is the BEST!!!!
1/22/19 Timely resolution - thanks so much!
1/22/19 You guys got our network back up in about 20 minutes. Great Job.
1/22/19 Thanks Erick!
1/22/19 Thank you for your response to my question.
1/22/19 resolved quickly thank you
1/22/19 Damian responded to my inquiry quickly.
1/22/19 Thanks Demarcus! Have a great Tuesday!!
1/21/19 I received timely response and assistance.
1/18/19 quick and done right
1/18/19 Eric is always very easy to work with and is very diligent.
1/18/19 Because you are good!
1/18/19 You guys did great - Windstream did not. Have a great Friday over there!!
1/18/19 Mark is wonderful!!!
1/18/19 Demarcus made me feel calm and confident that this issue would be fixed.
1/17/19 thank you!
1/17/19 Demarcus worked with me until my problem was solved. He was very patient and persistent.
1/17/19 Quick, effective response. Thank you!
1/16/19 Quick action and explanation in response to our request. Thank you!
1/16/19 Checked out my emails and really didn't find anything. May have just been a temporary glitch where I was getting duplicate emails. Have not been getting them now!
1/15/19 Thanks for fixing the problem! 🙂

We Are Here To Help!

15 + 10 =