Facebook

Facebook, tracking, privacy, Social Media, CNet, ImageQuest, Milton Bartley

Privacy concern: Facebook still tracking users after account deactivation

CNet reports that simply deactivating – rather than deleting – does not stop Facebook from tracking you. Even when you fully sever ties by deleting your account, Facebook still tracks you for 30 days, CNet says. “(W)hen your account is deactivated, the social network continues collecting data about your online activities. All that data gets …

Privacy concern: Facebook still tracking users after account deactivation Read More »

Enjoy Your Free Download!

Enjoy Your Free Download!

Enjoy Your Free Download!

Enjoy Your Free Download!

Enjoy Your Free Download!

Enjoy Your Free Download!

Enjoy Your Free Download!

Enjoy Your Free Download!

Enjoy Your Free Download!

Enjoy Your Free Download!

Enjoy Your Free Download!

Enjoy Your Free Download!

Enjoy Your Free Download!

Enjoy Your Free Download!

Enjoy Your Free Download!

Enjoy Your Free Download!

Enjoy Your Free Download!

Scroll to Top